Sign Up for Updates

Our Team

Every day, around the world, members of the Licensing International team are working to serve the global licensing community in a variety of different roles. 

Staff

Maura Regan

Maura Regan
President
mregan@licensing.org
646-744-3740

Gisela Abrams

Gisela Abrams
SVP, Global Partnerships
gabrams@licensing.org
646-744-3745

Marty Brochstein

Marty Brochstein
SVP, Industry Relations & Information
mbrochstein@licensing.org
646-744-3747

Bill Burke

Bill Burke
SVP, Marketing Strategy & Communications
bburke@licensing.org
201-359-7459

Leah Hunter

Leah Hunter
Director of Finance & Administration
lhunter@licensing.org
646-744-3754

Ginger McGuire

Ginger McGuire
Controller
gmcguire@licensing.org
646-744-3741

Mark Seavy

Mark Seavy
Publications Editor
mseavy@licensing.org
646-744-3752

Steve Sparacino

Steve Sparacino
Sr. Projects Manager
ssparacino@licensing.org
646-744-3748

Maria Ungaro

Maria Ungaro
VP, Member Engagement
mungaro@licensing.org
646-744-3743

International Representatives

Marici Ferreira

Brazil
Marici Ferreira
marici@abral.org.br
+55 11 99165 9504
+55 11 3021 7616

Tani

China
Tani Wong
twong@licensing.org
+852 3918 0625
+86 020 3888 8501

Florence Ayem

France
Florence Ayem
fayem@licensing.org
+33 6 07 43 46 95

Laurent Taieb

France
Laurent Taieb
ltaieb@licensing.org
+33 6 60 67 81 45

Peter Hollo

Germany
Peter Hollo
phollo@licensing.org
+49 8332 923 1974

 

Roberta Nebbia

Italy
Roberta Nebbia
rnebbia@licensing.org
+39 02 89690434

 

Kaori Tanaka

Japan
Kaori Tanaka
kaori.tanaka@licensing.or.jp
+81 3 6890 7723

 

Kati Uusi-Rauva

Nordics
Kati Uusi-Rauva
kati.uusirauva@agma.fi

Marina Semenikhina

Russia
Marina Semenikhina
msemenikhina@licensing.org

Graham Saltmarsh

United Kingdom
Graham Saltmarsh
gsaltmarsh@licensing.org

Regional Ambassadors

Stuart Pollack

Canada
Stuart Pollock
President
Segal Licensing

Caitlin Stephen

Canada
Caitlin Stephen
Sr. Licensing Associate-Hardlines
Mattel Consumer Products

Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf

US – Midwest
Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf
Principal
Project Partners Network

Shane Mane

US – West Coast
Shane Mang
Global Licensing Director
Spinmaster

Marc Mostman

US – West Coast
Marc Mostman
Partner
Striker Entertainment

 

Deidre Manna Yoshioka

US – West Coast
Deidre Manna Yoshioka
Project Manager, International Events
Informa
 

Become a Member Today

Learn More

  • Copyright © 2021 Licensing International
  • Translation provided by Google Translate, please pardon any shortcomings

    int(260)