Event Gallery

Return to Events Home

2020 International Excellence Awards Virtual Ceremony

Date

August 13, 2020

Event Time

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
11:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

Location

Online

Event Info

 

Licensing Excellence Awards – The Virtual Edition – Did you miss the show? Watch Here Now

A great celebration of all the amazing work of our industry!

Coming to a screen near you Thursday, August 13th 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST. Pre-show starts 1 hour before.

Register now for your access link!

You’ll receive a personalized access link to the Awards the day before the event and again the day of, so stay tuned!

Thank you to our Sponsors:

 

You May Also Be Interested In

Become a Member Today

Learn More

  • Copyright © 2020 Licensing International
  • Translation provided by Google Translate, please pardon any shortcomings