Sign Up for Updates

Licensing Expo 2022: Everything You Need To Know Before You Go! image

Licensing Expo 2022: Everything You Need To Know Before You Go!

To help you prepare for Licensing Expo Las Vegas 2022, join Anna Clarke, SVP Informa Markets, show organizers and Maura Regan, President of Licensing International for an informative webinar discussing all things Licensing Expo LV 2022. This will be a final rundown of all the Licensing Expo activations, theme, keynotes, seminars and reminders on registration, covid protocol and much more!

This session will meet 4 times at 8:00AM PT / 11:00AM ET / 4:00PM GMT, leading up to Licensing Expo 2022 – see dates below. Your registration will add you to all the sessions:

To help you prepare for Licensing Expo Las Vegas 2022, join Anna Clarke, VP Informa Markets, and Maura Regan, President of Licensing International for an informative webinar discussing all things Licensing Expo LV 2022.

February 9 View Recording Here
March 9 – View Recording Here
April 6 – View Recording Here
May 4 – View Recording Here

For more information on Licensing Expo – Click Here

Download the Presentation Materials

become a member today

learn more

  • Copyright © 2022 Licensing International
  • Translation provided by Google Translate, please pardon any shortcomings

    int(303)