Return to Events Home

Webinar: What You Need To Know About Festival of Licensing

Date

September 09, 2020

Event Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST

Location

Online

Event Info

 

 

The Festival of Licensing is a unique 4-week series of digital gatherings that aims to bring together the global licensing industry to connect, learn, strike deals and do business on an international stage, organized by Global Licensing Group in Partnership with Licensing International. Take this chance to get up-to-the-minute details from the organizers of how to take advantage of networking, educational and deal-making opportunities across Europe, AsiaPacific and The Americas.

We know, it’s a lot to take in – that’s why we’ve organized this free webinar! GLG’s Anna Knight will give us the inside scoop on what’s in store, so you can maximize your networking, deal-making and learning.

Wednesday, September 9
9am-10am US PDT
12pm-1pm US EDT
5pm-6pm BST

FREE for all

You May Also Be Interested In

Become a Member Today

Learn More

  • Copyright © 2020 Licensing International
  • Translation provided by Google Translate, please pardon any shortcomings