Every day, around the world, members of the Licensing International team are working to serve the global licensing community in a variety of different roles. Here’s who they are:

Chairperson

Cindy Levitt

SVP Licensing

Mad Engine

Vice Chair

Jay Asher

Partner

Brandgenuity

Board Designate to the Executive Committee

JJ Ahearn

Managing Director

Licensing Street, LLC

Board of Directors

Liza Abrams

SVP Global Licensing & Marketing

Sakar International, Inc.

Naz Amarchi-Cuevas

Chief Commercial Officer

SYBO Games

Sol Armada

Sr Mgr, Sales & Retail Development

Warner Bros. Consumer Products

Juli Boylan

Global Franchise Development & Licensing Out

Spin Master Ltd.

David Diesendruck

President

Redibra

Omar Fajer

VP

Univision Communications, Inc.

Elias Fasja

President

Tycoon Enterprises

Sam Ferguson

VP, Global Licensing

Jazwares

Simo Hamalainen

SVP

Rovio Entertainment

Ed LaBay

VP, GMM

Hot Topic Inc

Marc Mostman

Partner

Striker Entertainment

Bill Patterson

Vice President

OpSec Security, Inc

Celso Rafael

Partner

Lotus Global Marketing Ltda.

Steven Scebelo

VP, Licensing & Business Development

NFL Players Association

Jamie Stevens

EVP, Worldwide Consumer Products

Sony Pictures Entertainment

Jason Sutton

VP

Polaroid

Takanori Ueno

General Manager, Licensing Department

Laura Ashley Japan Co. G.K.

Past Chairpeople

Ciaran Coyle

2016-2018

Electrolux Global Brand Licensing

Rick Van Brimmer

2014-2016

The Ohio State University

Maura Regan

2012-2014

Sesame Workshop

Christina Miller

2010-2012

Turner Sports and NBA Digital

Bernie Leifer

2008-2010

SGFootwear

Mark Matheny

2006-2008

Global Brands Group

Peter Van Raalte

2004-2006

Scholastic

Neil Friedman

2002-2004

Mattel, Inc.

Carole Francesca

2000-2002

Broad Street Licensing Group

Brian P. Hakan

1997-2000

Brian P. Hakan & Associates

Danny Simon

1995-1997

The Licensing Group Ltd.

Lois N. Sloane

1993-1995

SloaneVision Unlimited, Inc.

Jack Morrow

1988-1990

Applause Inc.

C. Woodrow Browne

1990-1993

Building Q

Jerrold Robinson

1985-1988

Pilgrim Sportswear, Inc.

Maura Regan

President

mregan@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 120

Gisela Abrams

Senior Vice President, Global Partnerships

gabrams@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 117

Marty Brochstein

Senior Vice President, Industry Relations & Information

mbrochstein@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 117

Maria Ungaro

VP, Member Engagement

mungaro@licensing.org

646-744-3743

 

Sharon Weisman

VP of Global Business Development

sweisman@licensing.org

917-727-115

 

Nicole Silberstein

Director of Communications & Events

nsilberstein@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 128

Ginger McGuire

Controller

gmcguire@licensing.org

646-744-3741

Leah Hunter

Office Manager

lhunter@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 124

Mary Verdegaal

Director of Operations

mverdegaal@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 114

Mark Seavy

Publications Editor

mseavy@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 122

Steve Sparacino

Integrated Media Manager

ssparacino@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 118

AUSTRALIA

Melbourne Office

Tony Bugg

tbugg@licensing.org

+61 3 8782 3717

CHINA

Hong Kong Office

Tani Wong

twong@licensing.org

+852 3918 0625

+86 020 3888 8501

GERMANY

Munich Office

Peter Hollo

phollo@licensing.org

+49 8332 923 1974

JAPAN

Tokyo Office

Kaori Taniguchi

kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp

81 3 4400 2700

MEXICO

Mexico City Office

David Martinez

dmartinez@licensingmexico.com

UK

Milton Keynes Office

Kelvyn Gardner

kgardner@licensing.org

+44 1908 802863

UK

LIMA UK Member Services Manager

Ryan Beaird

rbeaird@licensing.org

Charity

Co-Chairperson:

Liz Abrams

SVP Global Licensing & Marketing

Sakar International, Inc.

Co-Chairperson:

Ted Larkins

Owner

Get To LLC

Co-Chairperson:

Joanne Loria

EVP & COO

The Joester Loria Group

Staff Liaison:

Mary Verdegaal

Diversity

Chairperson:

Naz Amarchi-Cuevas

Chief Commercial Officer

SYBO Games

Chairperson:

Jamie Stevens

EVP, Worldwide Consumer Products

Sony Pictures Entertainment

Staff Liaison:

Maura Regan

Education

Chairperson:

Neal Rudge

Partner

Pacific Licensing Studio Pte. Ltd.

Chairperson:

Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf

Co-Founder

Project Partners Network

Staff Liaison:

Mary Brochstein

Executive

Chairperson:

Chairperson of the Board

Cindy Levitt

SVP Licensing

Mad Engine

Staff Liaison:

Maura Regan

Hall of Fame

Chairperson:

Vice Chairman of the Board

Jay Asher

Partner

Brandgenuity

Staff Liaison:

Mary Verdegaal

International Strategic Planning

Chairperson:

Cindy Levitt

SVP Licensing

Mad Engineer

Staff Liason:

Gisela Abrams

Marketing and Membership

Co-Chairperson:

Marc Mostman

Partner

Striker Entertainment

Co-Chairperson:

Bill Patterson

Vice President

OpSec Security, Inc

Staff Liaisons:

Sharon Weisman

Nicole Silberstein

Brazil

Marici Ferreira

marici@abral.org.br

+55 11 99165 9504

+55 11 3021 7616

Canada

Andrew Menceles

amenceles@licensing.org

+1 416 209 5307

France

Laurent Taieb

ltaieb@licensing.org

+33 6 60 67 81 45

Italy

Roberta Nebbia

rnebbia@licensing.org

+39 02 89690434

Russia

Marina Semenikhina

msemenikhina@licensing.org

India

Jiggy George

jgeorge@licensing.org

Become a Member Today

Learn More

  • Copyright © 2019 Licensing International
  • We use web cookies to offer you a better experience on our site. By clicking on "Accept" you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

    Translation provided by Google Translate, please pardon any shortcomings