Every day, around the world, members of the Licensing International team are working to serve the global licensing community in a variety of different roles. Here’s who they are:

Maura Regan

President

mregan@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 120

Gisela Abrams

Senior Vice President, Global Partnerships

gabrams@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 117

Marty Brochstein

Senior Vice President, Industry Relations & Information

mbrochstein@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 117

Maria Ungaro

Vice President, Member Engagement

mungaro@licensing.org

646-744-3743

 

Sharon Weisman

Vice President, Global Business Development

sweisman@licensing.org

917-993-3195

 

Nicole Silberstein

Director of Communications & Events

nsilberstein@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 128

Ginger McGuire

Controller

gmcguire@licensing.org

646-744-3741

Leah Hunter

Director of Finance & Administration

lhunter@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 124

Mary Verdegaal

Membership Director

mverdegaal@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 114

Mark Seavy

Publications Editor

mseavy@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 122

Steve Sparacino

Sr. Project Manager

ssparacino@licensing.org

212-244-1944, Ext. 118

Chairperson

Jay Asher

Partner

Brandgenuity

Vice Chair

Steve Scebelo

Interim President, NFL Players Inc.

NFL Players Association

Board of Directors

Liza Abrams

SVP Global Licensing & Marketing

Sakar International, Inc.

Naz Amarchi-Cuevas

Chief Commercial Officer

SYBO Games

Sol Armada

Sr Mgr, Sales & Retail Development

Warner Bros. Consumer Products

Juli Boylan

Global Franchise Development & Licensing Out

Spin Master Ltd.

David Diesendruck

President

Redibra

Omar Fajer

VP

Univision Communications, Inc.

Elias Fasja

President

Tycoon Enterprises

Sam Ferguson

VP, Global Licensing

Jazwares

Simo Hamalainen

CEO

Sidekick Simo

Alan Kravetz

President & COO

LMCA

Ed LaBay

VP, GMM

Hot Topic Inc

Vincent Leoni

Partner

Miller Kaplan

Valerie Mitchell Johnson

VP & Deputy General Councel

Sesame Workshop

Roz Nowicki

Executive Vice President

Peanuts Worldwide LLC

Bill Patterson

Vice President

OpSec Security, Inc

Jason Sutton

VP

Polaroid

Steven Wolfe Pereira

CEO and Co-Founder

Encantos

Miki Yamamoto

Senior Vice President

IMG

Past Chairpeople

Cindy Levitt

2018-2020

Mad Engine

Ciaran Coyle

2016-2018

Electrolux Global Brand Licensing

Rick Van Brimmer

2014-2016

The Ohio State University

Maura Regan

2012-2014

Sesame Workshop

Christina Miller

2010-2012

Turner Sports and NBA Digital

Bernie Leifer

2008-2010

SGFootwear

Mark Matheny

2006-2008

Global Brands Group

Peter Van Raalte

2004-2006

Scholastic

Neil Friedman

2002-2004

Mattel, Inc.

Carole Francesca

2000-2002

Broad Street Licensing Group

Brian P. Hakan

1997-2000

Brian P. Hakan & Associates

Danny Simon

1995-1997

The Licensing Group Ltd.

Lois N. Sloane

1993-1995

SloaneVision Unlimited, Inc.

C. Woodrow Browne

1990-1993

Building Q

Jack Morrow

1988-1990

Applause Inc.

Jerrold Robinson

1985-1988

Pilgrim Sportswear, Inc.

Managing Directors

GERMANY

Munich Office

Peter Hollo

phollo@licensing.org

+49 8332 923 1974

CHINA

Hong Kong Office

Tani Wong

twong@licensing.org

+852 3918 0625

+86 020 3888 8501

JAPAN

Tokyo Office

Kaori Tanaka

kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp

81 3 6890 7723

UNITED KINGDOM

London Office

Graham Saltmarsh

gsaltmarsh@licensing.org

International Reps

BRAZIL

Marici Ferreira

marici@abral.org.br

+55 11 99165 9504

+55 11 3021 7616

FRANCE

Laurent Taieb

ltaieb@licensing.org

+33 6 60 67 81 45

 

FRANCE

Florence Ayem

fayem@licensing.org

+33 6 07 43 46 95

ITALY

Roberta Nebbia

rnebbia@licensing.org

+39 02 89690434

RUSSIA

Marina Semenikhina

msemenikhina@licensing.org

INDIA

Jiggy George

jgeorge@licensing.org

NORDICS

Kati Uusi-Rauva

kati.uusirauva@agma.fi

Regional Ambassadors

CANADA

Stuart Pollock

President, Segal Licensing

CANADA

Caitlin Stephen

Mattell, Consumer Products, Sr. Licensing Associate-Hardlines, Canada

U.S. WEST COAST

Deidre Manna Yoshioka

Project Manager, International Events, Informa

U.S. WEST COAST

Marc Mostman

Partner, Striker Entertainment

 

U.S. WEST COAST

Shane Mang

Global Licensing Director, Spin Master

U.S. MID WEST

Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf

Principal, Project Partners Network, LLC

Fundraising Committee (of the Foundation)

Co-Chairperson:

Liz Abrams

SVP Global Licensing & Marketing

Sakar International, Inc.

Co-Chairperson:

Ted Larkins

Head of Business Development

Brainbase

Committee Member:

Juli Boylan

Global Head

Spin Master

Committee Member:

Roz Nowicki

EVP

Peanuts Worldwide

Staff Liaison:

Mary Verdegaal

IDEA (Inclusion Diversity Equity and Accessibility)

Chairperson:

Jamie Stevens

EVP, Worldwide Consumer Products

Sony Pictures Entertainment

Committee Person:

Naz Amarchi-Cuevas

Chief Commercial Officer

SYBO Games

Committee Person:

Krystyna Braxton

Apparel Licensing Manager

NFL Players Association

Committee Person:

Anita (Santiago) Castellar

CEO

FanGirl Consulting & Brand Management, LLC

Committee Person:

Brandi Hammons

Director of Marketing

BoxLunch

Committee Person:

Janet Hsu

CEO

Horizon Group USA

Committee Person:

Todd Kaufman

Vice President, Business Development

Beanstalk

Committee Person:

Cindy Levitt

Senior Vice President

Mad Engine

Committee Person:

Maggie Matthews

VP

USAopoly

Committee Person:

Roz Nowicki

Executive Vice President

Peanuts Worldwide LLC a Division of WildBrain

Committee Person:

Steven Wolfe Pereira

CEO

Encantos

Staff Liaison:

Maura Regan

Committee Person:

Gary Wallace

Founder

GWALLDESIGN

Education

Chairperson:

Neal Rudge

Partner

Pacific Licensing Studio Pte. Ltd.

Chairperson:

Leigh Ann Schwarzkopf

Co-Founder

Project Partners Network

Staff Liaison:

Mary Brochstein

Executive

Chairperson:

Chairperson of the Board

Cindy Levitt

SVP Licensing

Mad Engine

Staff Liaison:

Maura Regan

Hall of Fame

Chairperson:

Vice Chairman of the Board

Jay Asher

Partner

Brandgenuity

Staff Liaison:

Mary Verdegaal

International Strategic Planning

Chairperson:

Cindy Levitt

SVP Licensing

Mad Engine

Staff Liason:

Gisela Abrams

Marketing and Membership

Co-Chairperson:

Marc Mostman

Partner

Striker Entertainment

Co-Chairperson:

Bill Patterson

Vice President

OpSec Security, Inc

Staff Liaisons:

Sharon Weisman

Nicole Silberstein

Marilu Corpus

President, Click! Licensing Asia

Ted Larkins

Head of Business Development, Brainbase

Joanne Loria

COO/Executive Vice President, The Joester Loria Group

Eric Morse

SVP, Content Partnerships and GM, Global Licensing, Redbubble, Inc.

Maca Rotter

CEO, Panaderia Licensing and Marketing

 

Marc Schneider

CFO & COO, Beanstalk

Inventors

Brian Fried

Inventor Consultant
Product Licensing Agent

brian@brianfried.com

We are happy to introduce our new Inventor Liaison, Brian Fried.

Brian will act as a resource for the independent inventor and the licensing industry to educate, connect and/or match new innovative products with new and/or established brands. 

How can he help? 

• If you are an inventor with an idea or product invention exploring brand property licensing or product licensing to earn royalties-reach out for Product development, invention help through stages from idea to reality.

• If you are a Licensing Agent or Rep, direct inventors at early stages of invention to Brian for guidance.

• If you are a Brand, connect if you are scouting for new products to present as additions to product or brand extensions.

Become a Member Today

Learn More

  • Copyright © 2020 Licensing International
  • Translation provided by Google Translate, please pardon any shortcomings